Go Back   PuaHate.com >
 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-08-2011, 10:03 PM
Member
Default

Hello all, I'm new to the site and I was wondering is there a specific podcast genre that could be posted here or just anyone that we think is interesting or our own?
Share
Old 02-08-2011, 10:24 PM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rocko View Post
Hello all, I'm new to the site and I was wondering is there a specific podcast genre that could be posted here or just anyone that we think is interesting or our own?
You can post whatever you want dude. Just be prepared for brutally honest opinions and possible trolling. Take the opinions you like, and ignore the rest.
Share
Old 02-08-2011, 10:29 PM
Member
Default

The only requirement is that they need to be a J The Ripper spin off
www.jtheripper.com
, like Supperjjoint Show, Barry Kirkey (he stole an idea I posted about in 2007, well documented), podcastlol, Thundercats, Sinn, Seen Stars etc.
Share
Old 02-08-2011, 10:30 PM
Member
Default

Well here's a podcast I found , I think the guy does his show live on that site Ustream. The quailty is kinda mediocre, but the music played is pretty decent
http://loosesquareshow.podomatic.com/
Share
Old 02-08-2011, 10:37 PM
Member
Default

GUNWITCH PRISON NIGHTS
Gunwitch: "You know,I'm a famous pickup artist"
Black inmate"SHUT THE FUCK UP MAN,BEND OVER"
Share
Old 02-08-2011, 10:37 PM
Member
Default

The sad thing is, I probably made this girl look better by shooting her in the face.
Share

Tags